Cart 0
Boulderado - Live at the Fox CD

North Mississippi AllStars

Boulderado - Live at the Fox CD

Boulderado – Live at The Fox captures North Mississippi Allstars at the pinnacle of the heralded ‘Keep the Devil Down’ tour. The tour supported the first releases on the band’s own label (Songs of the South Records) ‘Hernando.’ ‘Hernando’ was lauded by critics for the return to a rock trio sound for the group. The ‘Keep The Devil Down’ tour was the band’s most successful run of dates in years. The twenty tracks on ‘Boulderado’ make it clear why.


1. Write Me A Few Little Lines->Drop Down Mama
2. Someday Baby
3. Shake (Yo Mama)
4. Mean Ol’ Wind Died Down
5. Teasin’ Brown
6. Some Kind of Wonderful
7. Big Mama’s Door
8. Meet Me in the City
9. Mark on the Bus->Hey Bo Diddley
10. I’d Love To Be A Hippy


1. The Meeting
2. Bang, Bang Lulu
3. Soldier->Take Yo Time Rodney
4. Keep the Devil Down
5. In My Time of Dyin’
6. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
7. Stray Cat Blues
8. All Night Long
9. Snakedrive
10. JR->Stay All Night->Lord Have Mercy->Stay All Night

This release is also available in our Digital Downloads department.

More from this collection